Thursday, January 01, 2015

Nancy Drew's 85th Spotlight #1

2015 marks the 85th anniversary of the Nancy Drew series, which debuted on April 28, 1930 with the first three books - The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, and The Bungalow Mystery. Each of these vintage covers is shown here - artwork was by Russell H. Tandy.

All year long here at the blog, I'm going to be spotlighting 85 interesting moments in Nancy Drew's history, books and collectibles. 


No comments: